play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR MART (SW) LTD

At CAR MART (SW) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR MART (SW) LTD

CAR MART (SW) LTD
5
4.0

All 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, friendly service.

    By Gavin McNamara on 02 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, friendly service. No fuss and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The car's great too. Would very heartily recommend.

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 15/12/23

    Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. Enjoy the Avensis and have a good Christmas! Best wishes, The Car Mart SW Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By B Tolston on 25 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional service from Zoe, Ruby and Gemma. Would use again, thanks guys

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 15/12/23

    Thanks for your feedback! Enjoy your new car. Best wishes, The Car Mart SW Team


  • 5

    Very efficient service, staff are great!

    By M Roff on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Staff were great, really helpful. The service was straightforward and hassle free.

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 17/11/23

    Thankyou for your feedback. We're happy we could help in your search for a new car. Best wishes, The Car Mart SW Team


  • 5

    Fantastic service and staff

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and quick to respond to my initial enquiry and helped with making a decision by offering options and honest opinions. Very satisfied with my lovely new car and glad I took the advice offered by staff

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 17/11/23

    Thankyou so much for your kind feedback, it was lovely to meet you. Enjoy the Fiesta! Kind regards, The Car Mart SW Team


  • 5

    Peugeot 208 2012

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. My Peugeot 208 came with FSH and MOT. Additionally fixed the window and provided alloy trimmings for free. Zoe ensured a safe and quick transaction. Couldn't ask for more 10/10


  • 5

    They were brilliant, quick, professional and very helpful

    By Marie Graham on 09 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant, quick, professional and very helpful

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 29/07/23

    Hi Marie, thanks for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy the car!


  • 5

    5 Stars!!

    By Alan on 30 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Having not bought a car for over 20 years, Car Mart were great. They accommodated all my questions, requirements (as I'm located 3 hours drive away, so coordinating viewings etc wasn't easy for me) and addressed all issues with the vehicle prior to purchase (maintenance and paperwork). You don't get to choose who you deal with when you find a specific 2nd hand car advertised that you really want, but I'm really happy my experience was with them... Top stuff!!!

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 29/07/23

    Hi Alan, thanks so much for your lovely feedback! It has been a pleasure to meet you and we wish you many happy miles in your new car. All the best, The Car Mart Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashley Newman on 17 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Dealt with Zoe. Kept me informed with all the info I needed as some work was needed on. As the car I was buying was not available to use. I was given a courtesy car to use to get to and from work. Thank for all your help. Ashley Newman

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 05/06/23

    Hi Ashley, thankyou very much for your lovely review! It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope you enjoy the Qashqai :)


  • 5

    Super friendly , super professional cannot fault them.

    By Niki Hawke on 29 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my whole experience dealing with the team and buying my new car has been fantastic. Also having the reassurance that if I have any issues or concerns, I can go back whenever needed. That’s the kind of safety netting you need from buying from a small car dealership. Easy five star, thank you again

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 04/05/23

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words and lovely feedback! We like to make the process as smooth as possible. Im glad we could have been of help. All the best Car Mart


  • 5

    Great car and Great price 👍

    By Craig Aubrey on 19 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Visited the seller, had a very good test drive. Confirmed I was happy to purchase. Asked if they could deliver to my home address in Bradley Stoke... they could and would be free of charge. They would provide a full new MOT and Service. On delivery day, unfortunately a fault developed so they said would have to take back to depot to sort. New sensor ordered but did not rectify fault They paid to go to a Renault specialist Fault rectified at no cost to me. Car was delivered with a little delay due to Easter Holiday.. Some communication could have been quicker, staff sickness played a part. this was noted by Car Mart SW and was very much improved after.

    Reply from CAR MART (SW) LTD on 21/04/23

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words and lovely feedback! All the best Car Mart


‹ Prev Next ›